The best Place for TGs/TVs/TSs!
The best Place for TGs/TVs/TSs!

AmandaCD2017 Profile Information

Crossdresser looking for friends to chat
Age 53 From Centereach, New York - - Online Now
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I don't get out often but I do love to chat. I will respond to every sincere email. Form emails through the rapid match or single sentences asking to get together will be ignored. I am friendly and will have a conversation about most anything so please say hi. It is rare that I get out so meeting is very unlikely. If you are anywhere off of Long Island it simply cannot happen.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Part-Time CD
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
It's hard making plans to meet so I spend a lot of time chatting and emailing first. If things go well, we can try to meet. I occasionally go out shopping and to adult establishments.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I love to get out. I've always wanted to try to go to a CD party.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the best crossdresser I can be.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Constantly changes
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Constantly changes
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Classical
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Constantly changes
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Comic, Home & Garden, Mystery, Science, Science Fiction, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
Constantly changes
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Dressing up, putting on pantyhose and heels and heading out.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A man who is respectful yet understands why we are on this site. He must be clean, non-smoker, no drugs. I don't get out too often so he must be willing to chat and be patient of my schedule.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Secretive Sex
Close