The best Place for TGs/TVs/TSs!
The best Place for TGs/TVs/TSs!

Dang0320 Profile Information

Back at it again....Why NOT?!?
Age 32 From High Point, North Carolina - Online - Yesterday
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a full-figured woman who loves life & is living it. I'm not here for the drama or the games and the lies...I'm looking for a real relationship! I'm a hard working, independent woman who is seeking to find a man I can treat like a king. I'm not into the one night stands and flings...I'm looking for something long term and serious.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Non Profit Administrator
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
There Is Always A Party Going On
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
When someone just opens up & is real on the first date... You DON'T have to lay out everything on the table BUT at least be yourself not something you "think" I want you to be... I'm a talker & listener so any dates that allow us to communicate...
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Travel the world with someone special...go to exotic locations and try different cuisines...
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to own and run my own Non-profit organization. I want to work with domestic violence women/children victims who are homeless, no job, & need a place to rebuild. Also, I want to work with immigrants in my non profit. & TO BE MARRIED WITH CHILDREN!!!!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Any Reality Shows- Basketball Wives, Love & Hip Hop, X Factor
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Notebook, Shottas, Friday
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Rap, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Beyonce, Sade, Monica
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible, Any Zane's books, etc...
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Is being around care-free, down to earth, positive, happy people who love to live and celebrate life... I like to do daring spontaneous things & live for the moment... I like surprises!!!! But Im easy-going so anything is FUN to me!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Oddities, Passiveness, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
I'm at the age where my career is going well & grad school is about to be over with so I'm ready to settle down in a SERIOUS LONG TERM RELATIONSHIP. I am looking for friends & dates that may/hopefully/praying will lead to a LTR if not...Im gonna enjoy this site and see what it has to offer me... No SEX/FLINGS/ONE NIGHT STANDS/EXPERIMENTS. SORRY.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Doesnt Matter