The best Place for TGs/TVs/TSs!
The best Place for TGs/TVs/TSs!

Jenny80 Profile Information

looking for serious relationship
Age 40 From Bladensburg, Maryland - - Online Now
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
i'm a nice person , honest , sincere, loving and happy but i think that bla,bla,bla just show me that you are different from others

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Reserved, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Computers, Cooking, Exercising, Family, Internet, Music, Photography, Shopping, Sports
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Playing Dress-up, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
romantic dinner at public place discrete
I've Always Wanted To Try  
have a serious relationship with someone sincere and honest
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
be happy with the person who loves me and accept me as i am
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
espn, fox sports, cartoons
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
city of angels, the family men, constantine
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Latin, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
queen, cafe tacuba , guns n' roses
When I Read, I Always Read  
Anthology, Biography, Erotica, Humor, Music, Mystery, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
dad rich, dad pour, volar sobre el pantano , un grito desesperado
My Idea Of Fun Is  
waching movies , go to dance , learn new things

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Sensitivity
What Do You Look For?  
i'm looking for a serious men , honest, romantic ,respectful and cheerful
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Marriage, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Committed