The best Place for TGs/TVs/TSs!
The best Place for TGs/TVs/TSs!

alana26 Profile Information

Interested in meeting a nice man.
Age 54 From Hampton, Virginia - Online - Yesterday
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am an interior decorator now living in Hampton, VA (my original home) after spending most of my majority in Portland, OR. My interest are many and varied, but I must admit to an affinity for haute' cuisine and video games (hours of innocuous fun).

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Interior Decorator
I Live  
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Tv, Movies, Games, Theater, Cooking, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Doing anything that we both enjoy that would allow us to get to know each other better.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I can't come up with anything off of the top of my head that I haven't tried that I wanted to.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To do no harm.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
HBO and Showtime series, Nova, and the Stargates
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Too many great movies to choose from.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Billy Joel, Gwynn Stefani, Patti LaBelle, Maroon 5
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Dune series, The Dragonriders of Pern series, The Demu Trilogy
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Good company!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I am most interested in basic character. Someone who is kind and considerate, self secure and self aware, thoughtful, of course fit and attractive would be a great bonus! As fir the next question, I think that sex should occur organically.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Oral Sex, Anal Sex