The best Place for TGs/TVs/TSs!
The best Place for TGs/TVs/TSs!

southamricangirl Profile Information

Statuesque Spanish Senorita 4 Sexy Studs
Age 39 From Brooklyn, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish, Italian
I Would Describe Myself As  
********* BACK IN NEW YORK CITY *****************

Hello Gentlemen,

Looking for a good time with mature sexy MEN, utill the right partner shows up.
I'm NOT always looking for NOW, work a lot so my time is valuable just as is yours.
If our schedules match up great if not don't take it personally.
However I need to see some CLEAR FACE pictures in order for us to hang out.
If you like what you see send me a message
I will respond if interested
One more thing if you are not close by it I will probably not respond.
Headless pics give me nightmares
Happy Hunting


Sexy CD Sexy CD Sexy CD Sexy Sexy CD Sexy CD Sexy CD Sexy Sexy CD Sexy CD Sexy CD Sexy Sexy CD Sexy CD Sexy CD Sexy CD Sexy CD Sexy CD Sexy CD Sexy Sexy CD Sexy CD Sexy CD Sexy Sexy CD Sexy CD Sexy CD Sexy Sexy CD Sexy CD Sexy CD Sexy CD Sexy CD Sexy CD Sexy CD Sexy CDSexy CD Sexy CD Sexy CDSexy CD Sexy CD Sexy CDSexy CD Sexy CD

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner n a Movie
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Bothers and Sister Dancing with the Stars Project Runway
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Incledables New Moon Whale Rider
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Classical, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Madona Whitney Celia Cruz
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Comic, Fantasy
My Top 3 Books Are  
Cien Anos de Soledad Don Quijte
My Idea Of Fun Is  
My Idea of fun is a good ninner at home and DVD

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Good looking open minded men
no baggage n great humor
hung is a plus
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter